Q. Directory & Contacts

Answer

Directory & Contacts


Photograph of students working on laptops on the first floor of the library learning commons building

   Library Administration

Bill Mayer - Dean of the University Library
  w.mayer@snhu.edu
  603.626.9100 ext. 2166
  WLLC 120B

Cathy Sullivan - Office Manager
  c.sullivan@snhu.edu
  603.626.9100 ext. 2165
  WLLC 120A

   Library Faculty

Josh Becker - Information Literacy Librarian
  j.becker3@snhu.edu
  603.626.9100 ext. 2421
  WLLC 108D

Shana Chartier - Reference & Instruction Librarian
  s.chartier@snhu.edu
  603.626.9100 ext. 2063
  WLLC 108A

Chris Cooper - Digital Initiatives Librarian & Archivist
  c.cooper@snhu.edu
  603.626.9100 ext. 2160
  WLLC Archives

Ed Daniels - Off-Campus Services Librarian
  e.daniels@snhu.edu
  603.626.9100 ext. 2163
  WLLC 222A & 4th Fl. Millyard

Jefferson Harbin - Access Services Librarian
  j.harbin@snhu.edu
  603.626.9100 ext. 2156
  WLLC Commons 108H

Jennifer Harris - Emerging Technology & Systems Librarian
  j.harris@snhu.edu
  603.626.9100 ext. 2225
  WLLC 106D

Karin Heffernan - Reference & Instruction Librarian
  k.heffernan@snhu.edu
  603.626.9100 ext. 2290
  WLLC 108C

Trisha Prevett - Head of Reference Services
  t.prevett@snhu.edu
  603.626.9100 ext. 2766
  WLLC 108F

Steve Robichaud - Technical Services Librarian
  s.robichaud@snhu.edu
  603.626.9100 ext. 2168
  WLLC 108G

Brian Ryckman - e-Learning Librarian
  b.ryckman@snhu.edu
  603.626.9100 ext. 7845
  WLLC 120C & 4th Fl. Millyard

Sandy Srivastava - Electronic Resources Librarian
  s.srivastava@snhu.edu
  603.626.9100 ext. 2159
  WLLC 108B

   Library Staff

Alexis Baker - Reference Librarian
  a.baker@snhu.edu

Sarah Ballard - Weekend & Evening Circulation Assistant
  s.ballard@snhu.edu

Aidan Connell - Innovation Lab Assistant
  a.connell@snhu.edu
  603.626.9100 ext. 2040
  WLLC 106

Elizabeth Cook - Virtual Reference Librarian
  e.cook@snhu.edu

Elaina Fisher - Reference Librarian
  e.fisher@snhu.edu

Samantha Lavoie - Evening Circulation Assistant
  samantha.lavoie1@snhu.edu

Chelsea Lemley - Evening Circulation Supervisor
  c.lemley@snhu.edu
  603.626.9100 ext. 2164
  WLLC 108

Mary Ann Rogers - Reference Librarian
  m.rogers1@snhu.edu

Gwen Smith - Virtual Reference Librarian
  g.smith41@snhu.edu

Sandy Spakoski - Library Specialist, Cataloging
  s.spakoski@snhu.edu
  603.626.9100 ext. 2169
  WLLC 108

Heather Walker-White - Access Services Assistant
  h.walker-white@snhu.edu
  603.626.9100 ext. 2158
  WLLC 108

Barbara Widger - Interlibrary Loan and OCLS Coordinator/Circulation Supervisor
  b.widger@snhu.edu
  603.626.9100 ext. 2157
  WLLC 108

   Information Desk

  circulation@snhu.edu
  603.645.9605

  2500 North River Road
Manchester, NH 03106
(Building #18 - Campus Map)

   Reference Desk

   ask@snhu.libanswers.com
  603-626-9498 or      844-684-0456 (toll free)
  603.473.4019 (text)
  In Person - Hours

   Interlibrary Loan Office

  ill@snhu.edu
  603.645.9605

  ILL Office - Shapiro Library
     Southern New Hampshire      University
     2500 N. River Rd.
     Manchester, NH 03106

  • Last Updated Apr 11, 2017
  • Views 5331
  • Answered By Jennifer Harris

FAQ Actions

Was this helpful? 7   7