Q. Directory & Contacts

Answer

Directory & Contacts

Photograph of students working on laptops on the first floor of the library learning commons building

   Information Desk

  circulation@snhu.edu
  603.645.9605 or 844.684.0456 (toll free)

  2500 North River Road
    Manchester, NH 03106
    (Building K - Campus Map)

 

   Reference Desk

  ask@snhu.libanswers.com
  In Person - Hours

 

 


 

   Interlibrary Loan

  ill@snhu.edu
  603.645.9605

  ILL Office - Shapiro Library
    Southern New Hampshire University
    2500 N. River Rd.
    Manchester, NH 03106

   Library Personnel

Alexis Baker - Reference Librarian
  a.baker@snhu.edu

Sarah Ballard - Weekend & Evening Circulation Assistant
  s.ballard@snhu.edu

Josh Becker - Information Literacy Librarian
  j.becker3@snhu.edu
  603.626.9100 ext. 2421
  WLLC 108D

Heather Blicher - eLearning Librarian
  h.blicher@snhu.edu
  603.626.9100 ext. 7747
  4th Fl. Millyard

Shana Chartier - Reference & Instruction Librarian
  s.chartier@snhu.edu
  603.626.9100 ext. 2063
  WLLC 108A

Chris Cooper - Digital Initiatives Librarian & Archivist
  c.cooper@snhu.edu
  603.626.9100 ext. 2160
  WLLC Archives

Ed Daniels - Interim Dean
  e.daniels@snhu.edu
  603.626.9100 ext. 2166
  WLLC 120C

Charles Dean - Virtual Reference Librarian
  c.dean1@snhu.edu

Elaina Fisher - Reference Librarian
  e.fisher@snhu.edu

Lindsay Hall - CAF Library Coordinator
  l.hall2@snhu.edu
  603.626.9100 ext. 2167
  WLLC 108

 

Jennifer Harris - Associate Dean for Library Systems & Emerging Technology
  j.harris@snhu.edu
  603.626.9100 ext. 2225
  WLLC 106D

Kristin Hays - CAF Library Coordinator for Cataloging and Discovery Services
  k.hays@snhu.edu
  603.626.9100 ext. 9726
  WLLC 108

Karin Heffernan - Reference & Instruction Librarian
  k.heffernan@snhu.edu
  603.626.9100 ext. 2290
  WLLC 108C

Sam Huard - CAF Cataloging and Discovery Services Assistant
  s.huard@snhu.edu
  603.626.9100 ext. 2169
  WLLC 108

Anaya Jones - eLearning Librarian
  r.jones2@snhu.edu
  603.626.9100 ext. 9389
  4th Fl. Millyard

Christine Keenan - Innovation Lab Coordinator
  c.keenan1@snhu.edu
  WLLC 106D

Kate Kenyon - Reference Librarian
  k.kenyon1@snhu.edu

Samantha Lavoie - Collections, Access, and Facilities Evening Assistant
  s.lavoie@snhu.edu

Chelsea Lemley - Collections, Access, and Facilities Evening Coordinator
  c.lemley@snhu.edu
  603.626.9100 ext. 2164
  WLLC 108

Manulito Loman - Virtual Reference Librarian
  m.loman@snhu.edu

 

Trisha Prevett - eLearning Librarian
  t.prevett@snhu.edu
  603.626.9100 ext. 2766
  4th Fl. Millyard

Steve Robichaud - Associate Dean of Collections, Access, & Facilities
  s.robichaud@snhu.edu
  603.626.9100 ext. 2168
  WLLC 108G

Brian Ryckman - STEM Librarian
  b.ryckman@snhu.edu
  603.626.9100 ext. 7845
  WLLC 108B

Jessica Sheehan - Collections Access and Facilities Library Specialist
  j.sheehan@snhu.edu
  603.626.9100 ext. 2193
  WLLC 108

Gwen Smith - Virtual Reference Librarian
  g.smith41@snhu.edu

Sandy Srivastava - Electronic Resources Librarian
  s.srivastava@snhu.edu
  603.626.9100 ext. 2159
  WLLC 108F

Cathy Sullivan - Office Manager
  c.sullivan@snhu.edu
  603.626.9100 ext. 2165
  WLLC 120A

Heather Walker-White - Manager of Library Information Services
  h.walker-white@snhu.edu
  603.626.9100 ext. 2158
  WLLC 108

Barbara Widger - Interlibrary Loan and OCLS Coordinator/Circulation Supervisor
  b.widger@snhu.edu
  603.626.9100 ext. 2157
  WLLC 108

Elyse Wolf - Library Web Analyst
  e.wolf@snhu.edu
  603.626.9100 ext. 2758
  WLLC 108

  • Last Updated Sep 13, 2019
  • Views 25678
  • Answered By Jennifer Harris

FAQ Actions

Was this helpful? 30   43