Directory & Contacts

Answer

Directory & Contacts

Photograph of students working on laptops on the first floor of the library learning commons building

   Information Desk

  library@snhu.libanswers.com

  2500 North River Road
    Manchester, NH 03106
    (Building K - Campus Map This link opens in a new window)

 

   Reference Desk

  ask@snhu.libanswers.com

 

Faculty: Find your Library Liaison

 

   Interlibrary Loan

  ill@snhu.edu

  ILL Office - Shapiro Library
    Southern New Hampshire University
    2500 N. River Rd.
    Manchester, NH 03106

   Library Personnel

Josh Becker - Campus Faculty Librarian, Christos and Mary Papoutsy Distinguished Chair in Leadership Ethics
  j.becker3@snhu.edu

Emily Bliss-Zaks - Content Creation Specialist
  e.bliss-zaks@snhu.edu

Dawn Brown - Senior Director of Library User Experience
  d.brown12@snhu.edu

Shana Chartier - Director of Information Literacy
  s.chartier@snhu.edu

Chris Cooper - Assistant Vice President – Library Content Creation and Research Support
  c.cooper@snhu.edu

Karen Farmer - Assistant Director Library Systems and Support
  k.farmer@snhu.edu

Elaina Fisher - Manager of Information Literacy
  e.fisher@snhu.edu

Amanda Girard - Research Support Manager
  a.girard1@snhu.edu
  WLLC 108

 

 

BethMarie Gooding - Director of Information Literacy
  b.gooding@snhu.edu

Jennifer Harris - Assistant Vice President - Library Technology and Information Management
  j.harris@snhu.edu

Kristin Hays - Manager Cataloging and Discovery Services
  k.hays@snhu.edu

Karin Heffernan - Campus Faculty Librarian
  k.heffernan@snhu.edu

Sam Huard - Coordinator Cataloging and Discovery Services
  s.huard@snhu.edu
  WLLC 108

Kate Kenyon - Manager of Resource Sharing
  k.kenyon1@snhu.edu
  WLLC 108

Chelsea Lemley - Archives Coordinator

Alley Lindner - Content Creation Specialist
  a.lindner@snhu.edu

 

 

Alex Manus - VP Innovative Knowledge Management
  a.manus@snhu.edu
  WLLC 108

Ellen Phillips - Director, Open Educational Resources & Intellectual Property
  e.phillips@snhu.edu
  WLLC Archives

Apryl Price - Executive Director University Collections and Resources
  a.price@snhu.edu

Melissa Schiffman - Assistant Director Library Systems and Data
  m.schiffman1@snhu.edu

Jessica Sheehan - Associate Director for Library Collections
  j.sheehan@snhu.edu
  WLLC 108

Gwen Smith - Research Support Specialist
  g.smith41@snhu.edu

Andrea Watkins - Assistant Director of Library Operations
  a.watkins2@snhu.edu

Elyse Wolf - Assistant Director Library Web and Content Management
  e.wolf@snhu.edu

  • Last Updated Jul 16, 2024
  • Views 106095
  • Answered By Jennifer Harris

FAQ Actions

Was this helpful? 158 190